Contact Us

General Contact Information

Village of Trempealeau Office

PO Box 247
24455 3rd Street
Trempealeau, WI 54661

(608) 534-6434
Office Hours 8-4:30 M-F

 

 

Employment
Application

EMPLOYMENT APPLICATION

Kathy Peterson, Clerk/Deputy Treasurer   clerk@trempealeauwi.com

 

Dawn Schaller, Administrative Assistant/Utility Clerk  info@trempealeauwi.com

Jerry Kins, Assessor

(715) 895-8441

Hollie Sobotta, Treasurer/ Deputy Clerk

treasurer@trempealeauwi.com

Roxroy Barrett, Planning & Zoning Director planner@trempealeauwi.com

 

 

Police Department

(608) 534-6875

Timothy Moen, Chief of Police

tmoen@trempealeauwi.com

 

 

Utility EMERGENCIES ONLY

Sewer/Water—(608) 534-8370

Todd Lakey, (608) 792-1735 tlakey@trempealeauwi.com

Pat Christianson (608) 865-0745

pchristianson@trempealeauwi.com

Electric—(608) 534-6388

Kim Ganz, (608) 534-0316 kganz@trempealeauwi.com

Streets – (608) 534-6434

Paul Schindler, (608) 792-1972

pschindler@trempealeauwi.com