Contact Us

General Contact Information

Village of Trempealeau Office

PO Box 247
24455 3rd Street
Trempealeau, WI 54661

(608) 534-6434
Office Hours

M-Th 8-4:30

F 8-Noon

 

 

Employment
Application

EMPLOYMENT APPLICATION

Kathy Peterson, Clerk/Deputy Treasurer   clerk@trempealeauwi.com

(608) 534-6434 ext. 102

(608) 534-3102

Dawn Schaller, Administrative Assistant/Utility Clerk  info@trempealeauwi.com 

(608) 534-6434 ext. 101

(608) 534-3101

Isaac Pooler, CPA  Treasurer/ Deputy Clerk

treasurer@trempealeauwi.com

(608) 534-6434 ext. 103

(608) 534-3103

Roxroy Barrett, Planning & Zoning Director planner@trempealeauwi.com

(608) 534-6434 ext. 104

(608) 534-3104

Jerrry Kins, Chimney Rock Appraisal – Village Assessor
18604 78th Avenue
Chippewa Falls WI 54729

Property Search
715-861-3964 office
jkins@chimneyrockappraisal.com  

 

Police Department

(608) 534-6875

Jeremy Randall, Chief of Police

jrandall@trempealeauwi.com

 

 

Utility EMERGENCIES ONLY

Sewer/Water—(608) 534-8370

Todd Lakey, (608) 792-1735 tlakey@trempealeauwi.com

Pat Christianson (608) 865-0745

pchristianson@trempealeauwi.com

Electric—(608) 534-6388

Kim Ganz, (608) 534-0316 kganz@trempealeauwi.com

Streets – (608) 534-6434

Paul Schindler, (608) 792-1972

pschindler@trempealeauwi.com