Contact Us

CONTACT INFORMATION

VILLAGE OF TREMPEALEAU ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Administrator/Finance Director  Isaac Pooler, CPA

Direct 608-534-3104  | Office 608.534.6434 x104 | Fax 608.534.6280
e-mail ipooler@trempealeauwi.com  OR administrator@trempealeauwi.com

Clerk/Deputy Treasurer  Kathy Peterson, WMMC

Direct 608-534-3102 | Office 608.534.6434 x102 | Fax 608.534.6280
e-mail clerk@trempealeauwi.com

Utility Clerk/Deputy Clerk Dawn Schaller

Direct 608-534-3101 | Office 608.534.6434 x101 | Fax 608.534.6280
e-mail info@trempealeauwi.com

VILLAGE OF TREMPEALEAU ASSESSORS

Bowmar Appraisal Inc.

Office: 715.835.1141

email office@bowmarec.com

VILLAGE OF TREMPEALEAU POLICE DEPARTMENT

 Police Chief Jeremy Randall   Office 608.534.6875    e-mail jrandall@trempealeauwi.com

Police Officer Chris Carley      Office 608.534.6875    e-mail CCarley@trempealeauwi.com

Police Officer Matthew Wright  Office 608.534.6875  e-mail mwright@trempealeauwi.com

Police Officer Joshua Wefel    Office 608.534.6875    e-mail jwefel@trempealeauwi.com

 

VILLAGE OF TREMPEALEAU STREETS DEPARTMENT

 Streets Superintendent Paul Schindler

Shop 608.615.7758   Direct 608.792.1972    e-mail pschindler@trempealeauwi.com

Streets Assistant Andrew Rolbiecki

Shop 608.615.7758   Direct 608.386.1008   e-mail arolbiecki@trempealeauwi.com

 

VILLAGE OF TREMPEALEAU WATER & SEWER DEPARTMENT

SEWER/WATER EMERGENCIES 608.534.8370

 Water & Sewer Superintendent Todd Lakey

Direct 608.792.1735              e-mail tlakey@trempealeauwi.com

Public Works Assistant Pat Christianson

Direct 608.865.0745              e-mail pchristianson@trempealeauwi.com

 

TREMPEALEAU ELECTRIC UTILITY

ELECTRIC EMERGENCIES 608.534.6388

 Electric Superintendent Kim Ganz

Shop 608.615.7758    Direct 608.386.3731    e-mail kganz@trempealeauwi.com

Lead Lineman Ryan Pelowski

Shop 608.615.7758    Direct 608.317.8618     e-mail rpelowski@trempealeauwi.com

Lineman Apprentice Tim Moen

Shop 608.615.7758    Direct 608.484.1553     e-mail tim.moen@trempealeauwi.com

 

SHIRLEY M. WRIGHT MEMORIAL LIBRARY

 Library Director Jessica Schoonover

Library  608.534.6197      e-mail swmldirector@wrlsweb.org